Comic Saturday!! “The House I Grew Up In”

20130302-081339.jpg

This was a contest for Pantheon Books: “Draw the house you grew up in; mimic Chris Ware’s Building Stories style”. Well, I did kind of. But the directions are hard to follow if the question it self assumes things about you that are not true… Like growing up in a house, one place with one family… That’s not how it went down for me, but I still tried! Hope you like!

One thought on “Comic Saturday!! “The House I Grew Up In”

Leave a Reply

